法律信息

商标

Hamilton®、Hamilton Medical® 和 Hamilton Medical 哈美顿医疗公司标志是 Hamilton Medical 哈美顿医疗公司和/或 Hamilton Germany GmbH 的已注册商标和/或正在进行申请的商标,全部已在欧盟 (EU) 注册或提出申请。其他产品或解决方案名称也可能是 Hamilton Medical 哈美顿医疗公司(或 Hamilton Germany GmbH 或 Hamilton Bonaduz AG)或其他公司的商标。注册商标符号 ® 与本网站首次提到的任何产品或解决方案名称配合使用表示 Hamilton Medical 哈美顿医疗公司和/或 Hamilton Germany GmbH 拥有的商标,且在本网站发布时已在美国注册。Hamilton、Hamilton Medical、Hamilton Medical 哈美顿医疗公司标志以及上述产品和解决方案名称也可能已在美国和欧盟以外的国家或地区的相关专利及商标局注册或正在进行申请。可在下列网页中获取属于这些公司的当前商标列表:哈美顿医疗公司商标

 

使用 Hamilton Medical 哈美顿医疗股份公司网站信息的人士同意下述条款和条件。

Hamilton Medical 瑞士哈美顿医疗公司网站("网址")上发布的信息和表达的观点由 Hamilton Medical 哈美顿医疗股份公司("Hamilton Medical 瑞士哈美顿医疗公司","我们" 或"我方")提供,仅供参考,如有变更,恕不另行通知。Hamilton Medical 瑞士哈美顿医疗公司对网站所发布信息及所表达观点的准确性、完整性或最新性不作任何(明示或暗示)陈述。特别是,Hamilton Medical 瑞士哈美顿医疗公司无义务删除本网站上的任何过时信息或明确标注其已过时。

 

责任限制

Hamilton Medical 瑞士哈美顿医疗公司声明,在任何情况下,对于使用或访问本网站或第三方网站的任何链接可能造成的任何直接、间接或随之产生的损失或损害不承担任何责任。而且,Hamilton Medical 瑞士哈美顿医疗公司对未授权方对互联网用户计算机系统的任何篡改也不承担任何责任。对此,Hamilton Medical 瑞士哈美顿医疗公司明确提醒注意病毒风险和黑客的针对性攻击。为抵卸病毒,建议使用最新版的浏览器,安装防病毒软件并不断更新。通常,应避免打开来来历不明的任何电子邮件或打开电子邮件信息的意外附件。

 

产品和服务的提供

这些网页中的产品和服务,在某些国家可能不会提供。请咨询本国的 Hamilton Medical 瑞士哈美顿医疗公司代表,了解产品或服务销售限制方面的更多信息。

 

链接

本网站上的一些链接会跳转至第三方网站,这是 Hamilton Medical 瑞士哈美顿医疗公司完全无法控制的。因此,Hamilton Medical 瑞士哈美顿医疗公司对此类网站所载内容的准确性、完整性和合法性以及此类网站上的任何供货和服务不承担任何责任。

 

Hamilton Medical 瑞士哈美顿医疗公司网站使用

本网站的所有内容均受版权保护,并保留所有权利。您可以保存或打印 Hamilton Medical 瑞士哈美顿医疗公司网站的页面和/或部分内容,但前提是不得删除任何版权或其它所有权声明。保存或以其它方式复制本网站内容视为接受使用条款和条件。所有财产权仍归 Hamilton Medical 瑞士哈美顿医疗公司所有。未经 Hamilton Medical 瑞士哈美顿医疗公司事先书面许可,不得复制(全部或部分)、传递(通过电子手段或其它方式)、修改、链接或使用本网站内容,将其用于任何公共和商业用途。

 

Google Analytics

本网站使用 Google, Inc. 提供的网络分析工具 Google Analytics。(“Google”)。 Google Analytics 使用 “cookie”(它是置于您计算机上的文本文件)来帮助网站分析用户对网站的使用情况。cookie 生成的网站使用信息(包括您的匿名 IP 地址)将传送至 Google 并由其保存在美国的服务器上。Google 将利用此类信息评价您对网站的使用情况,编辑网站运营者的网站活动报告,提供与网站活动及互联网使用相关的其它服务。 当法律要求时或第三方代表 Google 处理信息时,Google 也可将此类信息传递给第三方。Google 不会将您的 IP 地址与 Google 持有的任何其他数据相关联。 您可以通过在浏览器上选择合适的设置来禁用 cookie,但请注意,这样做会导致您无法使用本网站的全部功能。 使用本网站视为您同意 Google 以按上述方式和目的处理您的数据。为使访客对 Google Analytics 收集其数据的方式有更多选择,Google 开发了选择退出浏览器插件。安装此插件后,信息就不会发送至 Google Analytics。

 

© 版权属于 Hamilton Medical 哈美顿医疗股份公司,2014 年。版权所有。

Legal information

Trademarks

Hamilton®, Hamilton Medical® and the Hamilton Medical logo are registered trademarks and/or trademarks in pending applications made by Hamilton Medical AG and/or Hamilton Germany GmbH, registered or filed in the European Union (EU) as a whole. Other product or solution names may be trademarks of Hamilton Medical AG (or of Hamilton Germany GmbH or Hamilton Bonaduz AG) or other companies. Use of the registered trademark symbol ® with the first mention of any product or solution name on this website indicates a trademark owned by Hamilton Medical AG and/or Hamilton Germany GmbH, and registered in the United States at the time this website was published. Hamilton, Hamilton Medical, Hamilton Medical logo as well as the afore-mentioned product and solution names may also be registered or be subject of pending applications filed with the respective patent and trademark offices in countries or regions other than the U.S. and EU. A current list of trademarks belonging to these companies is available on the web under:

Trademarks

 

Persons who access information on the website of Hamilton Medical AG agree to the following terms and conditions.

The information published and opinions expressed on the Hamilton Medical website ("Website") are provided by Hamilton Medical AG ("Hamilton Medical ", "we" or "us") for informational purposes only and are subject to change without notice. Hamilton Medical makes no representation (either express or implied) that the information and opinions expressed on the Website are accurate, complete or up to date. In particular, Hamilton Medical shall not be obliged to remove any outdated information from the Website or to expressly mark it as being outdated.

 

Limitation of liability

Hamilton Medical disclaims, without limitation, all liability for any loss or damage of any kind, including any direct, indirect or consequential damages, which might be incurred through the use of or access to the Website, or any links to third-party websites. Furthermore, Hamilton Medical disclaims all liability for any tampering with the Internet user's computer system by unauthorized parties. In this regard, Hamilton Medical expressly reminds of the risk of viruses, and the possibility of targeted attacks by hackers. In order to combat viruses, it is recommended that the most recent browser versions be used, and that anti-virus software be installed and continually updated. As a rule, the opening of any e-mail from an unknown source as well as any unexpected attachment to an e-mail message should be avoided.

 

Availability of products and services

Products and services in these webpages may not be available in certain countries. Please consult the Hamilton Medical representative in your country for further information on sales restrictions relating to the product or service in question.

 

Links

Some links on the Website lead to third-party websites, which are completely beyond the control of Hamilton Medical. Accordingly, Hamilton Medical does not assume any responsibility for the accuracy, completeness and legality of the contents of such websites, or for any offers and services contained therein.

 

Use of the Hamilton Medical website

The entire content of this Website is subject to copyright with all rights reserved. You may save or print out a hard copy of individual pages and/or sections of the Hamilton Medical website, provided that you do not remove any copyright or other proprietary notices. With any saving or otherwise copying from the Website the terms and conditions for use shall be deemed to have been accepted. All property rights shall remain with Hamilton Medical. You may not reproduce (in whole or in part), transmit (by electronic means or otherwise), modify, link into or use for any public or commercial purpose the Website without the prior written permission Hamilton Medical.

 

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”).  Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your anonymized IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States . Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage.  Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google.  You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website.  By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above. To provide visitors more choice on how their data is collected by Google Analytics, Google developed the Opt-out Browser Add-on. By installing this Add-on, no information is being sent to Google Analytics.

 

© Copyright by Hamilton Medical AG, 2014. All rights reserved.